Please Help Support Big Brother Updates

Collapse

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Big Brother 22- Meet DANI (Donato) BRIONES **10th Evicted** **Jury Member 5**

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Big Brother 22- Meet DANI (Donato) BRIONES **10th Evicted** **Jury Member 5**




    Dani Briones


    Age: 33
    Hometown: Orange County, California
    Current city: Orange County, California
    Occupation: Stay-at-home mom
    Previous seasons: Big Brother 8 (runner-up) and Big Brother 13. Dani married her fellow
    Houseguest from Season 13, Dominic Briones.

    Three adjectives that describe you: Practical, tenacious, and witty.

    Favorite activities: I love doing anything with my daughter, working out, cooking,
    spending time with my husband and watching Real Housewives.

    Why do you want to play Big Brother again?
    I want to bring back the old-school Big Brother gameplay... also want to finally get my W!

    What do you think will be the most difficult part about living inside the Big Brother house?
    I will have a hard time being away from my baby girl, Tennessee Autumn.

    Which past Big Brother cast member did you like most and why?
    I respected the game play of Diane from BB5 and I like Eric from BB8 as a person, outside of
    the game.

    What is your strategy for winning the game?
    I plan to lay low for the first half and then turn the house upside down.

    How does this strategy differ from the last time you played?
    Last time I played too hard, too fast… oops!

    Have you changed/evolved since the last time you were on the show?
    Yes! Every time I play, I feel like a different person. I am older and hopefully wiser.

    My life's motto is…
    "I don't think I know everything, but I want to learn everything"

    What would you take into the house and why?
    -My daughter
    -My cat
    -Books

    Fun facts about yourself:
    -I have a hairless cat named Rudy Galindo.
    -I was raised by my grandmother.
    -I've road tripped through almost every state with my husband, and one day we will hit them all.
    -I am a big St. Louis Cardinals fan.
    -My daughter and I share the same birthday.
    Last edited by KennyERJ; 08-05-2020, 10:24 PM.

Unconfigured Ad Widget

Collapse
Working...
X