I'm a BBU Newbie!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• I'm a BBU Newbie!

Please forgive me for posting etiquette errors! I'm new to forums, threads and posting! I feel so old! Anyway.... this website caught my eye and I hope you all will welcome me, my comments and mistakes! I will also tell you that I'm addicted to exclamation points and my teenage daughter says, I need help!!

I am happily married twice...(to the same manπŸ˜›) who gave me 2 WONDERFUL children and a super cute black lab with short legs! We've have been a BB family since season 1. Yes, I would call us a "BB Super Fam" since my kids were old enough to gamble (not for $) we've done a family pool every year. We watch the live feeds and we are super excited for this year to begin! I work in the education field, so I am off during the summer. Bring on the late night feeds!

Our Family BB pool? So glad you asked πŸ™‚ Well every year we all draw random numbers and when they are introduced by Jeff , in order, that's who you get. Before Jeff introduced them, we waited until cast names were released and we would draw names before we listened to the bios. It's so much fun! Prizes have ranged from dinner at your favorite place, any gift cards with odd left over amounts, allowance, chores and bragging rights. We win based on who was voted Fan Fav, Runner-up and Winner!! There were even a couple years our children's friends got into our BB pool! I'm telling you all this because I am new here and nervous, but I know my stuff! I will admit though, I'm not good at who was on what season, but I'm still a big fan!

Here is my blind draw team for BB19

Eleyna
    Cameron
    Cody
    Ramses

My opinion: I'm not too confident in my team ..... at first look, but time will tell.
    My first look predictions at this time are Christmas & Kevin.

Who are are your predictions?

Mom2BBpool πŸ€—