X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• The Amazing Race 30- MEET THE CAST

The cast/teams for "The Amazing Race" Season 30 has been released:

VIDEO: MEET THE CAST
    Last edited by KennyERJ; 12-11-2017, 04:06 PM.

Video: Meet Alexandar & Conor

Biography

#TeamIndyCar

Name: Alexander Rossi

Instagram: @alexanderrossi
    Twitter: @AlexanderRossi

Hometown: Indianapolis, Indiana

Current occupation: IndyCar driver

Describe what you do: I am a professional race car driver for Andretti Autosport, driving the NAPA Auto Parts Honda in the IndyCar Series, the premiere open-wheel racing series in the United States.

Three words to describe you: Competitive, adaptive, and diverse.

Favorite hobbies: Downhill skiing and mountain biking.

What is the accomplishment you are most proud of?
    Winning the 100th running of the Indianapolis 500 in 2016.

What scares you most about traveling?
    Food poisoning.

What excites you most about traveling?
    Seeing the beauty of the world.

What country and place would you most like to visit and why?
    Fiji or Thailand. They seem like they have some of the most amazing natural landscapes.

What do you hope to accomplish by running the race (other than winning $1 million)?
    The ability to check the box of one of life's great opportunities. We are always seeking adrenaline-filled experiences outside of a race car and I hope to have lots of those experiences on the Race.

Name: Conor Daly

Instagram: @conordaly22
    Twitter: @conordaly22

Hometown: Indianapolis, Indiana

Current occupation: IndyCar driver

Describe what you do: I am a race car driver in the Verizon IndyCar Series.

Three words to describe you: Funny, outgoing, and compassionate.

Favorite hobbies: Xbox, any sport, preferably basketball, go-karting.

Becoming an IndyCar driver and competing in the Indianapolis 500. It was always my dream to make money driving race cars.

Unfriendly Customs agents.

New opportunities to experience the world.